bestuur

Voorzitter


Eddy Houvenaeghel
T. 051 22 66 81 - M. 0476 21 24 57
E. eddy.houvenaeghel@telenet.be

Ondervoorzitter


Patrick Hoste
T. 051 22 06 63 - M. 0476 43 11 60
E. patrick_hoste@skynet.be

PR Verantwoordelijke


Luc Espeel
T. 056 50 35 74 - M. 0475 24 48 09
E. luc.espeel@telenet.be

Schatbewaarder


Frederik Parret
T. 051 62 48 83 - M. 0496 38 24 44
E. frederik.parret@telenet.be

Secretaris


Kenny Van Gheluwe
T. 051 62 05 91 - M. 0468 10 30 01
E. wheelsinaction@telenet.be

Logistiek verantwoordelijke


Davy Pattyn
T. 051 20 73 10 - M. 0497 34 34 84
E. davy.pattyn2@gmail.com

Social media & verantwoordelijke sponsorcontacten


Peter Debrauwer
M. 0479 65 97 43
E. pdb.wtctverzet@gmail.com

Relaties Stad Roeselare


Freddy Van Hove
T. 051 22 39 53 - M. 0476 28 43 51
E. FreddyDorine2K17@gmail.com

Kledijverantwoordelijke


Eddy Vandamme
M. 0477 55 53 33
E. eddy.vandamme@skynet.be

Webmaster & klassementsverantwoordelijke


Kristof Wyffels
T. 051 22 48 43 - M. 0477 54 41 82
E. kristof.wyffels@telenet.be

 

Verantwoordelijke jeugd & bestuurslid


Koen Beauprez
M. 0496 28 08 23
E. koen.beauprez@telenet.be

Ere-bestuurslid


Willy Devos
T. 051 20 13 21 - M. 0479 89 08 75
E. gcdevoswilly@hotmail.com